01 September 2017 / Team News

Rumney Name side for Season Opener against Llanharan

Rumney travel to Llanharan to begin the New Season 17/18 campaign in Division 1 East Central on Saturday 2nd September 2017. KO is at 2:30pm come along and support the boys.


RUMNEY : 15. Lewis Pearce  14. Joe Morgan  13. Tom Maton  12. Dan Millward  11. Regan Mahoney 10. Danny Clarke  9. Tyler Mahoney  8. Anthony Wilson  7. Josh Bridson  6. Ryan Fenton  5. Matthew Way  4. Mike Neale 3. Jack McAdams  2. Owain Hill  1. Joe Brown

16. Anthony Leach  17. Josh Dean  18. Ryan Matthew  19. Carl Fish  20. Chris Milton


Players to meet at 12pm. All are to confirm to Woodsy.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments