26 September 2019 / Club News

Rumney 2s Squad v Rhiwbina

Rumney Squad v Rhiwbina, players meet at club 1pm: 

Jon De Lloyd, Charlie Barrett, Jack McAdams, Joe Wilcox, Jacob Hurley, Anthony Wilson, Owain Hill, Harry Jarrett, Neal Ritchie, Nathan Renshaw, Josh Dean, Lewis Hill, Matt Capstick, Dan Forde, Corey Dash, Chris Milton, Jack Mullins, Gabe Calland, Ryan Cook, Tom Dawkes, Harry Ryan, Jake Sutton, Richie Moir, Nathan Mathias, Ryan Bevan.


There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments