30 March 2018 / Team News

Rhiwbina away for the ones

Squad for Rhiwbina away meet at club 12.45

Christian Edwards,
Lawrence facey,
Tom Maton,
Wayne Dacruz, 
Calum MacDonald,
Dan Clark,
Chris Milton,
Tyler Mahoney,
Rob Rowley,
Jon De Lloyd,
Jack McAdams,
Karl McGowan,
Joe Brown,
Andrew Davies,
Ryan Matthews,
Josh Dean,
Ryan Fenton,
Leigh Jones,
Lewis Mills,
Anthony Wilson

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments