01 September 2016 / Team News

Rumney Announce side to play Heol Y Cyw

Rumney 1st XV are back in League action after the summer break and travel to Heol y Cyw. Kickoff is at 2:30pm, come along and support the boys

RUMNEY: 15.Luke Acreman, 14.Lee Bendon, 13.Lloyd Reece, 12. Solomon Matthews, 11. Loren Quick, 10.Lewis Pearce, 9. Chris Milton, 8. Anthony Wilson, 7. Josh Bridson, 6. Ryan Fenton, 5. Matthew Way, 4. Michael Young (C), 3. Jon DeLLoiyd, 2. Karl McGowen, 1. Harry Jarrett, 16. Jack McAdams, 17, Nick Griffin, 18, Ryan Matthew, 19. Tyler Mahoney, 20. Danny Clarke.

 Players to meet at the clubhouse at 12:15pm. All are to confirm availability to Woodsy.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments