06 April 2018 / Team News

RumneyAnnounce Squad for Dinas Visit

Rumney welcome Dinas Powys to Riverside Park in what is a must win game for the home team. KO is at 2:30pm, come along and support the boys.

Rumney to be selected from: Rob Rowley, Harry Jarrett, Joe Brown, Karl McCowen, Jack McAdam, Ryan Matthew, Michael Young (C), Andrew Davies, Ryan Fenton, Josh Dean, Lewis Mills, Tyler Mahoney, Chris Milton, Dan McCormick, Tom Maton, Chris Maton, Wayne Dacruz, Solomon Matthews, Calum Macdonald.

Players to meet at the clubhouse at 1pm.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments