09 September 2016 / Team News

First home game of the season - Llanharan

Rumney 1st XV welcome Llanharan to Riverside Park in their first home fixture in the New Season. Kickoff is at 2:30pm, come along and support the boys

RUMNEY: 15.Luke Acreman, 14.Lee Bendon, 13.Lloyd Reece, 12. Wayne Dacruz, 11. Loren Quick, 10.Lewis Pearce, 9. Chris Milton, 8. Anthony Wilson, 7. Matthew Way, 6. Ryan Fenton, 5.Joe Mills, 4. Michael Young (C), 3. Jon DeLloyd, 2. Karl McGowen, 1. Harry Jarrett, 16. Nick Griffin, 17. Ryan Matthew , 18. Josh Bridson , 19.Chris Harris, 20. Danny Clarke.

 Players to meet at the clubhouse at 1pm. All are to confirm availability to Woodsy.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments