25 September 2019 / Club News

Rumney name squad to face Dinas in Double head

Rumney name their squad for the league and cup double header at Riverside Park. Team to be selected from, Rob Rowley, Hugo Souto, Marley Lovell, Tom Rogers, Josh Dean, Lewis Hill, Lewis Fox, Lewis Mills, Morgan Williams, Regan Mahoney, Solomon Matthews, Chris Maton, Tom Maton, Calum Macdonald, Ryan Bevan, Karl McCowen, Harry Jarrett, Leigh Jone, Gabe Calland, Jack Mullins, Joe Morgan.

KO is at 7:15pm on Wednesday, come and support local rugby.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments